NaNo 2010 Day 4: Rolling Along

Day Four

Starting Word Count: 4055

Last Word Count: 7959

Words Typed Today: 924

Current Word Count: 8883

Pages Typed Today: about 3

Writers’ Block Moments: None at all, the words just flew from me.

Late Nights: None yet, and hopefully none ever.

Snippet: Nope, not tonight.

Notes: I got in late today, and didn’t start writing anything at all until eleven. That’s too bad, because tonight proved to be really productive and I could actually keep going. In fact, I would really like that, and I completely regret not trying to squeeze in more work earlier today. I tried too hard to adhere to the “works better later in the day” thing. I won’t keep going, in fear that I might wind up staying up too late. I’ll save my enthusiasm for tomorrow. I’ll start earlier tomorrow, too.

Leave a Reply

