NaNo 2010 Day 22: Cheerful, for Once

Starting Word Count: 4055

Last Word Count: 20,831

Words Typed Today: 1233

Current Word Count: 22,064

Pages Typed Today: A little over 2

Writers’ Block Moments: Today felt great.

Late Nights: 0

Snippet: I actually feel like sharing today, but I’m kind of afraid it’d be a total spoiler.

Notes: Oh, finally, I felt good about writing today for the first time in who knows how long! It’s not the 3400+ words I need, but who cares, it felt great. I wish I’d started sooner.

Leave a Reply

